The 2006 version of the Games was the first competition held. The 2006 series began airing in the United States on June 10, 2006, along with the So Hot Summer! 2006. It was later aired in the United Kingdom on November 3, 2006, Australia on January 5, 2007, in Latin America on February 26, 2007, and in Canada on Family on June 19, 2007.

Disney Channel Games 2006
/10 by 0 users
TitleDisney Channel Games 2006
First Air DateJun 10, 2006
Last Air DateAug 30, 2008
Number of Episodes24
Number of Seasons3
NetworksDisney Channel
Casts, , ,
Alternative Titles2006 Disney Channel Games, The Disney Channel Games
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.