Peter, Susan, Edmund and Lucy are evacuated from London at the beginning of the Second World War, little dreaming of the magical adventures that lie ahead.

The Chronicles of Narnia - The Silver Chair
7.5/10 by 5 users
TitleThe Chronicles of Narnia
First Air DateNov 13, 1988
Last Air DateDec 23, 1990
Number of Episodes18
Number of Seasons3
GenresDrama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure
NetworksBBC One
Casts, , ,
Alternative TitlesPrince Caspian, The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, The Silver Chair, The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.

Episodes List