Shamanic Princess is a Japanese anime consisting of 6 OVA episodes. It chronicles the exploits of Tiara, an agent from the Guardian World, who has been sent to Earth to recover the Throne of Yord, a mystical object which is the source of magical energy in the Guardian World.

Shamanic Princess
/10 by 0 users
TitleShamanic Princess
First Air DateJun 07, 1996
Last Air DateJun 09, 1998
Number of Episodes6
Number of Seasons1
NetworksCartoon Network
Casts, , , , , ,
Alternative Titles
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.