Get ready to have your mind messed with! "Brain Games" is a groundbreaking series that uses interactive experiments, misdirection and tricks to demonstrate how our brains create the illusion of seamless reality through our memory, through our sensory perception, and how we focus our attention.

Brain Games - Season 4
7.7/10 by 22 users
TitleBrain Games
First Air DateOct 09, 2011
Last Air DateMar 02, 2020
Number of Episodes65
Number of Seasons8
NetworksNational Geographic
Alternative TitlesJuegos Mentales
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.

Episodes List